Welcome!

welcome

Hi Guys!

My blog has been under construction for a while and it’s finally finished! I wanted to switch to a cleaner and more defined blog. I am thrilled to show you chapters of my life including my husband Erik and my baby girl Ella. I plan on showing content from the day Ella was born on out. Here and there I’ll go back to some TBT’s of my pregnancy but I will keep this blog fresh and updated as much as possible! This blog will carry out a variety of lifestyle topics but consider this more of a mommy blog for all the FTM (first time moms) and expecting ones too! Thanks!

 

XO

-Flor

Leave a Reply

